Jonathan Love

Search IconIcon to open search

Traditional Colour Wheel

Consists of three Primary Colours (Red, Yellow, Blue), three Secondary Colours, six Tertiary Colours

Centre of wheel separates warm colours from cool colours

Warm colours usually = energy, brightness, action Cool colours usually = calm, peace, serenity

An understanding of Colour Temperature - Feeling conveys different messages in a Design

Interactive Graph